the department

the department

The History Department

The department is made up of 3 full-time members of staff.

All staff are well qualified specialists and teach across the full age and ability range including A' level.

The History team:

  • Mrs S Vaughan - Curriculum Leader
  • Mr D Shepherd
  • Mr A Wilson
School Bus Update Click Here